壁式充电器快速适配器,手机充电模块快速充电,30W 3端口旅行壁式快速充电器QC3.0 QC2.0壁式适配器

壁式充电器快速适配器,手机充电模块快速充电,30W 3端口旅行壁式快速充电器QC3.0 QC2.0壁式适配器

  • 高通快速充电3.0技术:与传统充电相比,充电兼容设备的速度比普通充电器高出75%,比普通充电器快4倍,QC 3.0端口能够在35分钟内为兼容设备充电高达80%。它还兼容QC2.0和1.0技术。
  • 强大的技术:QC Smart-USB 3端口采用最新技术,可识别任何设备,并最大限度地提高QC和非QC充电设备的充电效率。它可以为您的手机充电两倍,节省您的时间!
  • 更安全的充电方式:采用MultiProtect技术和优质耐热材料,内部多重保护机制,确保您的电池使用寿命,确保为您的设备提供全面保护。我们的Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 USB壁式充电器提供24个月的保修。
  • 旅行友好:可折叠插头设计,AC100-240V和50/60 HZ输入,与使用USB线缆的所有设备兼容。超薄外壳设计避免在水平插入时阻挡其他插座或占用空间。在商务旅行或度假期间,重量轻,可放入口袋或包里。可折叠的叉子使您在旅行时可以轻松存放。

Wall Charger Fast Adapter, Phone Charging Block Fast Charge, 30W 3 Port Travel Wall Fast Charger QC3.0 QC2.0 Wall Adapter

Wall Charger Fast Adapter, Phone Charging Block Fast Charge, 30W 3 Port Travel Wall Fast Charger QC3.0 QC2.0 Wall Adapter

  • Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Technology :  Charge compatible devices up to 75% faster than conventional charging 4 times faster than normal charger, the QC 3.0 port is capable of charging compatible devices up to 80% in 35 minutes. It also compatible with QC2.0 and 1.0 Technology.
  • POWERFUL TECHNOLOGY:QC Smart-USB 3 ports feature with the latest technology, can recognize any device, and maximize the charging efficiency for QC and non-QC charge devices. It charges your phone twice as fast and saves you time!
  • A Safer Way to Charge : Preserves your battery’s lifespan with MultiProtect technology and premium, heat resistant materials,internal multi-protection mechanisms ensure complete protection for your devices. Comes with a 24-month warranty on our Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 USB wall charger.
  • TRAVEL FRIENDLY : Foldable plug design with AC100-240V and 50/60 HZ input, compatible with all devices using USB cable Slim casing design avoids blocking other outlets or taking up space when plugging in horizontally. Lightweight enough to put in your pocket or bag during business trips or vacations. Foldable prongs make it easy to store away when traveling.