3合1 USB C型适配器集线器,适用于笔记本电脑USB C转USB C + 4K HDMI + USB 3.0适用于MacBook / Chromebook Pixel

3合1 USB C型适配器集线器,适用于笔记本电脑USB C转USB C + 4K HDMI + USB 3.0适用于MacBook / Chromebook Pixel

★型号:DLP-010

★【3-IN-1 USB HUB】包含一个HDMI端口,一个Type-C,一个USB3.0端口,与输出Type-C端口相连,提供高达5 Gbp / s的高数据传输速率。

★【4K视频】USB C HDMI适配器支持高达4K * 30Hz或全高清1080p * 60Hz的分辨率,提供逼真的视频,超高清,清晰的画面和更好的视野,无任何抖动。大多数显示器,投影仪,高清电视和其他具有HDMI端口的设备的兼容性。

★【USB 3.0快速数据传输】USB C型集线器支持高达5Gbps(USB 3.0)的高速数据传输,比USB 2.0(480 Mbps)快10倍。适用于U盘,硬盘,鼠标,键盘等USB设备。 Type-c Female端口用于为设备充电,同时稳定,快速地传输数据。

★【即插即用】操作简单,即插即用,无需驱动程序,无需外接电源,只需插上即可欣赏大屏幕。支持热插拔/插拔。

★【轻巧紧凑】这款USB 3.1 Type c Hub采用高强度优质铝制外壳和迷你袖珍机身,方便携带,随身携带,使用方便。

3 in 1 USB Type C Adapter Hub for laptop USB C To USB C+4K HDMI+USB 3.0 for MacBook/Chromebook Pixel

3 in 1 USB Type C Adapter Hub for laptop USB C To USB C+4K HDMI+USB 3.0 for MacBook/Chromebook Pixel

★ Model : DLP-010

★【3-IN-1 USB HUB】Contains one HDMI port, one Type-C, one USB3.0 port, connected with an output Type-C port, providing high data transfer speed up to 5 Gbp/s. 

★【4K Video】USB C HDMI adapter supports resolution up to 4K*30Hz,or Full HD 1080p*60Hz, providing vivid video, ultra HD, clearer picture and better view without any shaking. The compatibility of most monitors, projectors, HDTVs and other devices with HDMI port. 

★【USB 3.0 Fast Data Transfer】USB type c hub supports high speed data transfer up to 5Gbps (USB 3.0),10x faster than USB 2.0 (480 Mbps).It works with U disk, hard drive disk, mouse, keyboard and other USB devices. The Type-c Female port is for charging your device while transferring data stably and fast. 

★【Plug and Play】Easy operation,plug and play, no driver, no external power required, just plug and enjoy your large screen. Supports hot swapping/plugging. 

★【Lightweight and Compact】Made of high strength premium, aluminium casing and mini pocket-size body, this USB 3.1 Type c Hub is convenient and portable to take wherever you go, and it is so easy to use.