织物无线快速充电器充电板兼容iPhone X三星Galaxy Note 8 S8 S8 Plus S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus Note 5 iPhone 8/8 Plus

织物无线快速充电器充电板兼容iPhone X三星Galaxy Note 8 S8 S8 Plus S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus Note 5 iPhone 8/8 Plus

【柔软面料设计】防滑无线充电垫,带防滑垫。柔软,呼吸的织物表面,减少50%的热量,冷却和更有效的充电。市场上有一款奇幻Qi无线充电器,也是您办公桌/房间/办公室/学校/床头柜的未来风格的时尚饰品。

【QI快速无线充电器型号】9V快速充电模式兼容三星Note 8,S8,S8 Plus,S7 Edge,S7,S6 Edge Plus和Note 5(确保手机为快速模式)。 5V普通无线充电模型兼容所有启用QI的设备。对于那些没有qi功能的手机,需要一个额外的qi无线接收器(不包括在内)。

【人性化设计】两种充电模式无线充电器让您每次都无需连接充电线即可为Qi兼容设备充电。不再寻找各处的插座,照明电缆和插头。

【智能识别】这款无线充电器垫的最大电流高达10W,内置智能温控芯片和电流芯片,可以匹配您设备的最佳电流,避免过度充电。如果有异物,无线充电器将停止充电,可以用外壳(非金属外壳)≤6mm充电

Fabric Wireless Fast Charger Charging Pad Compatible with iPhone X Samsung Galaxy Note 8 S8 S8 Plus S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus Note 5 iPhone 8/8 Plus

Fabric Wireless Fast Charger Charging Pad Compatible with iPhone X Samsung Galaxy Note 8 S8 S8 Plus S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus Note 5 iPhone 8/8 Plus

【Soft Fabric Design】 Scratchproof wireless charger pad with no-slip mat. Soft and breathing fabric surface, reduce 50% heat, cooler and more efficient charging. A fantasy Qi wireless charger available on the market, also a Fashion Ornament of the future style to your desk/room/office/school/night stand.

【QI Fast Wireless Charger Models】9V fast charging mode is compatible with Samsung Note 8, S8, S8 Plus, S7 Edge, S7, S6 Edge Plus and Note 5(make sure your phone is fast mode). 5V normal wireless charging models compatible with all QI-Enabled Devices. For those phones without qi-function need an additional qi wireless receiver (Not included).

【Humanized design】Two charging models wireless charger allows you to charge your Qi-compatible devices without attaching a charging cable every time. No more searching for outlets, lighting cables and plugs everywhere.

【Intelligent Recognition】This wireless charger pad’s max current up to 10W, built-in smart temperature control chip and current chip, could match the best current for your devices, avoiding over-charged. Wireless charger will stop charge if there is a foreign body, could charge with case(not metal case)≤6mm