如何查询无线Qi认证真伪?

2019年5月22日

如何查询无线Qi认证真伪?

我的产品已通过Qi认证,我该如何查看?

我是消费者。我怎么知道那些产品已通过Qi认证?

Qi证书上有哪些信息?

通过Qi认证有哪些优势?

别担心,听凯特向你解释!

1:可以使用Qi标志。 Qi徽标只能用于Qi认证产品。徽标和“Qi”是无线电联盟在大多数国家/地区的注册商标。使用这些商标需要商标许可。带有Qi标志的产品含蓄地声称它是Qi认证的。只有产品文件和广告产品仅在Qi认证产品数据库中注册时,才能使用Qi徽标(名称“chee”)。当数据库与品牌名称,产品名称和型号完全匹配时,产品有权使用该商标。

2:有注册证书。无线电联盟向Qi认证产品颁发证书。只有当证书中编码的URL将您带到我们网站上显示相同产品的页面时,此类证书才是真实的。许多买家购买者将要求供应商提供Qi证书的注册证书,以证明该产品已通过所有强制性测试。如果我们已通过Qi认证,我们当然会有更多的市场。

3:验证产品是否在在线Qi认证产品数据库中Qi认证产品数据库包含Qi认证产品列表。如果您不确定产品是否经过认证,您可以检查数据库以获得品牌名称,产品名称和型号的完全匹配。

我希望以上内容可以帮助您购买正版QI无线。

我们最近将更新一系列QI知识。

编辑:凯特

日期:20190522

最近文章

全部文章

How to check the authenticity of wireless Qi authentication?

May. 22,2019

How to check the authenticity of wireless Qi authentication?

My product has passed Qi certification, how can I check it?

I am a consumer. How do I know that those products have passed the Qi certification?

What information will there be on the Qi certificate?

What are the advantages of passing Qi certification?

Don't worry, and listen to Kate to explain to you!

1: can use the Qi logo. The Qi logo can only be used for Qi certified products. The logo and "Qi" are registered trademarks of the Radio Union in most countries. The use of these trademarks requires a trademark license. Products with the Qi logo implicitly claim that it is Qi certified. The Qi logo (name "chee") can only be used if the product file and the advertised product are only registered in the Qi certified product database. When the database exactly matches the brand name, product name and model number, the product is authorized to use the trademark.

2: Have a registration certificate. The Radio Union issues certificates to Qi-certified products. Such a certificate is true only if the URL encoded in the certificate takes you to a page on our website that displays the same product. Many buyer purchasers will require the supplier to provide a certificate of registration of the Qi certificate to prove that the product has passed all mandatory tests. If we have already passed Qi certification, of course we will have more markets.

3: Verify that the product is in the online Qi certification product database The Qi certification product database contains a list of Qi certified products. If you are not sure if the product is certified, you can check the database to get an exact match for the brand name, product name and type number.

I hope that the above content can help you purchase genuine QI wireless.

We will update a series QI knowdge recently.

Editor:Kate

Date:20190522

Recent Articles

All Blogs